ATTENTION GUESTS: Please register to view all sections 

Last visit was: It is currently Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:39 pm


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Is this site a scam?
PostPosted: Fri Mar 05, 2010 8:50 am 

Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 11:33 am
Posts: 2
Hi Neil here, Im new to this site and it looks on the surface but when I came to this forum I noticed a few people calling this site a scam.

Can we have update from Liberty Cash or thoughts from other users?



Hi I see no one has replied but im hoping its because my post made no sense, firstly I meant looks GOOD on the surface and secondly I am talking the website "Liberty Cash" not this actual forum.

Does anyone have info on Liberty Cash?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Is this site a scam?
PostPosted: Fri Apr 16, 2010 9:36 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 3:40 pm
Posts: 20
Location: London, England
Deepak, the owner, never posts here anymore. LibertyCash used to be okay some years ago but is more or less defunct. I was only paid once and that was two years ago. That's how long it took to accumulate £5.00 to reach payout.

Deepak has had other sites but they disappeared which is most likely the same thing which will happen to LibertyCash.

TrueBrits


neillib wrote:
Hi Neil here, Im new to this site and it looks on the surface but when I came to this forum I noticed a few people calling this site a scam.

Can we have update from Liberty Cash or thoughts from other users?



Hi I see no one has replied but im hoping its because my post made no sense, firstly I meant looks GOOD on the surface and secondly I am talking the website "Liberty Cash" not this actual forum.

Does anyone have info on Liberty Cash?




I see that "Admin" posted today. Now is this "Admin" the original owner, Deepak Tailor?

He's asked members to post about problems previously and members do but over the past year or more, he doesn't respond.

It's as though he has decided to post his standard post but it's an empty inquiry.

Deepak or whoever the owner/"Admin" is, members want their money now. Waiting until we get to £5 (five GBP) is unreasonable as there is has been only one advert to click on. Lower payouts to £1 and make payouts.

How would you feel if someone did to you what you are doing to your members?

This is why the "LibertyCash" is a scam.

In all sincerity,

TrueBrits

_________________
EARN DOSH ONLINE - BEST CASH-EARNERS!

BEST FREE TRAFFIC and BANNER EXCHANGES!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net & kodeki